Drop The Octave releases names of three new members

Drop the Octave (DTO) — Gettysburg’s premiere all-male a capella group — has three new members to be showcased during this upcoming winter concert (date to be determined), Mike Cortese, a current member of DTO, said.

  • Noah Guy-Monzenter

  • Sean Thompson

  • Jon Paul Watts

No ratings yet.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.